Alumni in Leadership Positions


Hon John Barrasso, U.S. Senator (R-WY)

Members of the U.S. House of Representatives:

Hon. Joaquin Castro (D-TX)

Hon. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)

Alex Mooney (R-WV)

Donald Norcross (D-NJ)

Hon. Hector Balderas, Attorney General of New Mexico

Brian Carney, Member of the Editorial Board, The Wall Street Journal

Hon. Patrick McCrory, Governor of North Carolina

Grover Norquist, founder and president of Americans for Tax Reform

Christopher Ruddy, President & CEO, Newsmax Media, Inc.

Tavis Smiley, Talk Show Host and Television Commentator

Tony  Svanascini, CEO,, Inc.



Hon. Pascale Bruderer Wyss, Member, Council of States (Senate)

Hon. Thomas Aeschi, Member, National Council

Hon. Christa Markwalder, Member and President-elect, National Council

Rolf Dörig, Chairman, Adecco and Swiss Life

Luciano Gabriel, Chief Executive Officer, PSP Swiss Property

Martin Hirzel, Chief Executive Officer, Autoneum Holding AG

Arthur Honegger, U.S. Correspondent, Swiss TV

Christian Mumenthaler, CEO Reinsurance, Swiss Reinsurance Company

Urs Rohner, Chairman, Credit Suisse Group

Rolf U. Watter, Partner, Bär & Karrer